Rural Open Homes

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford195 Upper Duthie Road 3 1 2 Tender Close Thursday 16th November at 1pm view

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford896 Bird Road 2 1 1 Tender Close Friday 17th November at 1pm view

Friday, 27 October 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Inglewood391 Upper Norfolk Road 3 2 2 Tender Close Tuesday 21st November at 1pm view

Sunday, 29 October 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
2:00 PM
New Plymouth187 Cowling Road 5 3 2 Tender Close 14th November 2017 at 1pm view

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford195 Upper Duthie Road 3 1 2 Tender Close Thursday 16th November at 1pm view

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford896 Bird Road 2 1 1 Tender Close Friday 17th November at 1pm view

Friday, 03 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Inglewood391 Upper Norfolk Road 3 2 2 Tender Close Tuesday 21st November at 1pm view

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford195 Upper Duthie Road 3 1 2 Tender Close Thursday 16th November at 1pm view
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Urenui923 Pukearuhe Road 4 2 2 Tender Close 1st December 2017 at 1pm view

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Stratford896 Bird Road 2 1 1 Tender Close Friday 17th November at 1pm view

Friday, 10 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Inglewood391 Upper Norfolk Road 3 2 2 Tender Close Tuesday 21st November at 1pm view

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Urenui923 Pukearuhe Road 4 2 2 Tender Close 1st December 2017 at 1pm view

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
12:00 PM -
1:00 PM
Urenui923 Pukearuhe Road 4 2 2 Tender Close 1st December 2017 at 1pm view